Shop
Artistic Flower Shop, LLC
15 Marina Blvd Beaufort, SC 29902
LOCAL: (843) 379-0299
0
Order within 4 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Artistic Flower Shop, LLC
Local Beaufort, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flowers, right on time...brought the wife to tears...can't say enough!!!
david's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2020, 6:26 pm

thank you and glad we could make your wife's day
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Received these Sympathy flowers today. They are beautiful! I will make sure the out of state senders that their choice of florists was perfect.
david's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 1:00 pm

thank y ou
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers were great.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers were delivered same day. Recipient very surprised with the beautiful arrangement. Ordering flowers long-distance is always iffy. This shop is a winner!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

My flower arrangement is beautiful! And the florist was flexible with leaving them in a place that would surprise me. Will absolutely be ordering flowers from Artistic Flowers of Beaufort again!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Lovely
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

My Apostle loved the flower arrangement
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Same day delivery and received email notification of delivery but flower arrangement wasn't up to my expectation.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I did not record the name of the employee I spoke with. She was very pleasant and helpful with ideas for my order. Thank you
Ms. Aries Brown's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 11:28 am

Thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was beautiful as always.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

If nobody is home, please do not leave flowers outside on the hottest day of the summer. I have spoken to someone about this. The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I recently placed an order to help cheer up a loved one. Upon receiving the flowers I received a call stating the flowers were beautiful and it brighten their day. I'll definitely order again.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I WANT TO THANK ARTISTIC FLORIST FOR MAKING SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FLORAL ARRANGEMENT FOR MY DAUGHTER ON HER BIRTHDAY LAST WEEK WHEN I WAS HOSPITALIZED IT MADE HER DAY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLORIST SHOP WHO SON TO PLEASE THEIR CUSTOMERS BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY. AGAIN THANK YOU
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I WANT TO THANK ARTISTIC FLORIST FOR DELIVERING SUCH A BEAUTIFUL LAST MINUTE BIRTHDAY FLORIAL ARRANGEMENT TO MY DAUGHTER ON LAST MONDAY IT REALLY MADE HER DAY. I REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND WILL ALWAYS USE THIS FLORIST FROM THIS TIME FORWARD. THANK YOU
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I WANT TO THANK ARTISTIC FLORIST FOR DELIVERING SUCH A BEAUTIFUL LAST MINUTE BIRTHDAY FLORIAL ARRANGEMENT TO MY DAUGHTER ON LAST MONDAY IT REALLY MADE HER DAY. I REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND WILL ALWAYS USE THIS FLORIST FROM THIS TIME FORWARD. THANK YOU
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great job!! Thanks so much!!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flowers reasonably priced had question great follow up would definitely use again
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

I ordered flowers for National Nurses Day last week through Avas flowers. They messed up royally. I called Artistic Florist and they tried to correct the errors made by the other company, today Artistic florist delivered a beautiful arrangement to my daughter. I trulely appreciate what they did. I will order directly from this florist again and again. Thank you Artistic for all your hard work during this time.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Awesome service. I order through a 3rd party Avas flowers who totally was a scam florist. Artistic took care of the situation and gave me great service and saved the day. Awesome job.
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

They were beautiful! and delivered in 3 hours. Exceptional!
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I had the honor of getting a vase of flowers delivered to a love one ho was sick and she was very pleased. I will definitely use them again when I need a beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

This is the best flower shop in town, I was happy for my arrangements I received, they were very nice & right on time Thanks,
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beaufort, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Artistic Flower Shop, LLC
15 Marina Blvd
Beaufort, SC. 29902
Local: (843) 379-0299

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl